Lady Killer #1
Lady Killer #1 Podcast
Your Back
1
0:00
-3:58

Your Back

When you finally have it don't let it go!
1

It’s Like having both hands finally coming out the mud. The

pull at the very end. The hairs on the top of my wrists

embrace the breeze. The fresh breeze after months of pulling

and tearing the very muscle in my arms. The release of

pressure lets out the sweetest sound of air flooding the hole

where I once lived, thought. How sweet does the air leap up

my arms and consumes my pores. The muscles in my back pull

extra hard because the signal from my brain sees the release

almost at full term. I breathe out.

Muddy, wet, still bending over as if I am still pulling but

it’s over. I stand up straight. The night of moon glistens

across my body. Dripping from my hands as I hold you. Mud,

sweat, blood. The rain of my eyes begins to wash the hard

work of mud off of you. I look up and close my eyes. I dare

not look at you yet. The age of me wants to remember how it

felt before. I let that feeling go to feel the now. So sweet

to feel you drip destiny and purpose through the mud on my

hands. I feel you growing through the bowels of my chest. I

allow the peaceful turning of the infinite to raise my hands

to my mouth softly.

I bring you to my lips and open my mouth gently and drink you

in. I take my time as you fill the desert of my thirst with

life. No, with ideas, plans, and hope. This time the wishing

is gone. The age of me knows how to let me grow the garden of

my spirit, nurture the blades of my imagination, and water

the way of my imagination into the now, the future, the

moment. I relish in the cosmic of this moment as the shine of

nights light embraces the dark of my skin. I stand shining,

inside and out looking at you, I finally have true, Freedom.

1 Comment
Lady Killer #1
Lady Killer #1 Podcast
A killer writes about the woman that turned him into a Lady killer